Our program for December was our annual Christmas Pot Luck meal and party. Thank you to Dolores Marchewka for organizing the party, along with all of those members that helped. I would also like to thank Jerri and Rick Coffey for the beautiful gift basket and the artist print of an antique vehicle, Annette Madio for the beautiful Christmas pillow, and Suzanne Jackson for the beautiful quilt. These items were raffled off and they created a very successful sum for our treasury!

The MARCOM members have elected a new slate of Club Officers and Board members. President- Chuck Marchewka, Vice President – Mike Kelly, Secretary – Sue Menard, Treasurer – Steve Pyne. Board members are Chuck Marchewka, Bill Brum, Lou Zadra, Ann O’Brien, and Dean Zwicker.

Thank you for allowing me to be the Club President for the past two years. It certainly was a great honor to be the president of such a great club!

Please make a point to go onto the club’s website to find details regarding tours or parades, and view the newsletters.

Dean Zwicker – MARCOM President